4Bedrooms chalets
5Bedrooms
chalets
Chalet Torrent

Surrounded by wonderful fir trees, chalet “ Le Torrent ” is the intimacy at its peak. This standing alone chalet offers five elegant double bedrooms with en-suite bathroom. A beautiful open kitchen and a magnificent living room give direct access to the private garden. Last but not least, this chalet is totally Ski-in & Ski-out. Come and discover this extraordinary experience!

 
Chalet Benou

This splendid semi-detached chalet has its own style with a touch of modernity. Its for double bedrooms with en-suite bathroom offer a first-class comfort. Moreover, you will enjoy the amazing view of the mountains from the three floors. This fully furnished chalet is equipped with an open kitchen, a nice dining room and you will appreciate your time in the big living room. Finally, the perfect place to relax in the private spa where you will find an infinity jacuzzi and a dry sauna. The adventure is only beginning

 
Chalet Renée

This comfortable semi-detached chalet is the perfect match between authenticity and modernity. It offers four en-suite double bedrooms on three floors and a breath-taking view on the Alps. This fully equipped chalet, with an open kitchen, a dining room and two nice sitting areas is suited for a large family or holidays with friends. It includes, of course, a private spa with an infinity jacuzzi and a dry sauna. Chalet “Renée” is the perfect place to enjoy all the charm of this wonderful region.

 
Chalet Eugénie

This very charming semi-detached chalet opens its doors on a very warm living room, an open kitchen and a nice dining room. All the five double bedrooms have an en-suite bathroom. This beautiful chalet with three floors offers a private spa area with an infinity jacuzzi and a dry sauna. All our guests can also enjoy a wonderful view on the Alps. This chalet is waiting for you, you won’t be disappointed!

 

Welcome to this typical Swiss chalet! With a lot of wood and a touch of modernity, this semi-detached chalet has a lot to offer. With five beautiful en-suite double bedrooms, chalet “Vieux Bisse” is to place to stay for your mountains holidays. The open kitchen and the spacious dining room, the cozy living room and the private spa with jacuzzi and sauna will make your stay unforgettable. Dare chalet “Vieux Bisse” for your next stay in Crans-Montana!

 

Contact

Chemin de la national 1-10

3965 Crans-Montana

Tel: +41-27-480-35-08

Email: info@cransluxurylodges.com

© EZI Marketing

4chambres
5 chambres
Chalet Torrent

Entouré par de magnifiques sapins, chalet « Le Torrent » est l’intimité à son paroxysme. Ce chalet indépendant offre cinq élégantes chambres doubles avec salle de bain privative. Une belle cuisine et un majestueux séjour donnent un accès direct au jardin privé. Enfin, ce chalet est complètement Ski-in & Ski-out. Venez découvrir cette expérience hors du commun !

 
Chalet Benou

Ce splendide chalet mitoyen a son propre style avec une touche de modernité. Ses quatre chambres doubles avec salle de bain privative offrent un confort de premier choix. De plus, vous profiterez d’une vue incroyable sur les montagnes depuis les trois étages. Ce chalet entièrement agencé est équipé d’une cuisine ouverte, d’une belle salle à manger et vous pourrez pleinement profiter de votre temps dans le grand salon. Finalement, la place parfaite pour se relaxer est le spa privé où vous bénéficierez d’un jacuzzi à débordement et d’un magnifique sauna. L’aventure ne fait que commencer…!

 
Chalet Renée

Ce confortable chalet mitoyen est la parfaite combinaison entre l’authenticité et la modernité. Il offre quatre chambres doubles avec salle de bain privative sur trois étages et une vue à couper le souffle sur les Alpes. Ce chalet est équipé d’une cuisine ouverte, d’une belle salle à manger et de deux coins séjour. Le chalet « Renée » est idéal pour les grandes familles ou des vacances entre amis. Il possède bien sûr un coin spa avec un jacuzzi et sauna. C’est le lieu rêvé pour profiter pleinement de cette magnifique région.

 
Chalet Eugénie

Ce très charmant chalet mitoyen ouvre ses portes sur un chaleureux séjour, une cuisine ouverte donnant sur une belle salle à manger. Toutes les cinq chambres doubles possèdent une salle de bain privative. Ce magnifique chalet avec trois étages offre également un spa privé avec un jacuzzi à débordement et un sauna. Tous nos clients peuvent aussi profiter de la très belle vue sur les Alpes. Ce chalet vous attend, vous ne serez pas déçus.

 

Bienvenue dans ce chalet typiquement suisse ! Avec beaucoup de bois et une touche de modernité, ce chalet mitoyen a beaucoup à offrir. Avec cinq belles chambres doubles et salle de bain privative, le chalet «Vieux Bisse» est la place parfaite pour vos prochaines vacances à la montagne. La cuisine ouverte sur la spacieuse salle à manger, le séjour très cosy et le spa privé avec jacuzzi et sauna vous feront passer un moment inoubliable. Osez le chalet «Vieux bisse» pour votre prochain séjour à Crans Montana

 

Contact

Chemin de la national 1-10

3965 Crans-Montana

Tel: +41-27-480-35-08

Email: info@cransluxurylodges.com

© MRK4ALL